EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.82

$7.39

Savings of: $0.57 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't have any complaints.

Posted by 5610291210021793024 on Dec 16, 2014

My husband has reordered this several times; he likes how easy it is to use by dropping a bit under his tongue each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Bounty B-complex with B12 Sublingual Liquid WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Nov 01, 2014

Works well- I was able to get my B levels up to where they should be using it, and not have to have a shot any longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Jun 29, 2014

It works. I had searched for a good liquid B and this is the one. I like it better than a more well-known and more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

natures bounty b compkex b12

Posted by 4730546019312911547 on Apr 14, 2014

I have been trying different brands and types of b complex/b 12. I don't see the improvement that it is supposed to provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4624981519472273940 on Jan 03, 2014

This is a product I have purchased numerous times. I am happy each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product & delivery

Posted by 5449094856634138432 on Sep 21, 2013

The product is good and delivery is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good - No thiamin (don't need it!) and no stomach upset!

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 09, 2013

I take about three shots at a time, three times a day. This gives me the basics, plus a good dose of pantothenic acid, which is great for calmness and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient to buy at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Aug 28, 2012

My local drugstore is often times out of stock with this B-complex, so my life is my easier ordering from iherb. I buy it for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingual

Posted by Reviewer2084620 on Mar 22, 2012

Like the delivery system and the alchol-free base

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2607474 on Sep 28, 2011

Awesome product, work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »