EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.62

$8.81

Savings of: $2.19 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very goog product!

Posted by 5211365778024339242 on Sep 16, 2012

Hello! I must inform you that this product is very effective. Now I can really sleep much better.I only take one capsule of this product with a capsule of melatonin one hour before bedtime. Now I can sleep for eight hours without waking up! and this is very relaxing.Now I can sleep well and my days are much more happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Dreams

Posted by Reviewer2406332 on May 18, 2011

Only one capsule helps me to fall asleep and stay asleep. I wake up the next morning fresh and ready to go! I highly recommend this porduct for someone who needs a natural way to fall asleep and get a good night's rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3077136 on Jul 25, 2011

This product really works. The capsules have a really strong smell, but it does not bother me that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1858566 on Aug 11, 2011

Along with melatonin, helps relax and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5041595147654381326 on May 04, 2013

I used to take one of these with melatonin, as I am a serious insomniac, but now I just take two of these and sleep like a baby :) Highly recommend to everyone who's got problems sleeping, it's a great natural way to get healthy rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1285636 on Oct 16, 2014

This is a good supplement for when you are a bit overworked, stressed or simply having trouble unwinding.Taken just before bed it does help get a better sleep. I wouldn't take it permanently but it's good to have on hand for occasional use.

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by 4779237245836692617 on Mar 26, 2015

I like it except the SMELL . When I use it I can even better wake up

Was this review helpful to you?

valerian mix

Posted by 4976268146391947215 on Mar 28, 2015

Good anti-anxiety without all the toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Dec 29, 2011

Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Dec 26, 2012

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »