EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$10.29

Savings of: $0.79 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Smells so bad!

    Posted by 5155199806972404399 on Mar 29, 2016

    it smells so strong and bad I couldn't even taste it! I don't know if it's just me but I hate it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy gummies

    Posted by 5323924846040336064 on Apr 02, 2015

    I totally love those! They taste good, love to take it in the morning before my breakfast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Tasting Vitamins

    Posted by dodiesa on Oct 01, 2014

    These are fabulous vitamins as they are chewable, designed for adults and taste fabulous. The taste is actually a little sharp and almost like candy, but not to sweet. I rarely forget to take my daily vitamins now I have started using these. Absolutely great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multivit in gummies

    Posted by 5367267046909246777 on Apr 05, 2014

    Without swallowing pills is good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adult Multivitamin Gummy

    Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 03, 2014

    Not to pleased with the texture of taste of this gummy vitamin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy gummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jan 01, 2013

    Price is a lil on the high side for 75 gummies but it tastes good. I like it that there is fibre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tangy and Chewy

    Posted by brighthoney on Nov 08, 2012

    Not very sweet and can be quite tangy in taste. Bottle cap was broken when delivered and now the cap does not close properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ONLY WAY TO FLY

    Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Mar 29, 2012

    Love taking vitamins this way. Tastes delicious.I will buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Gummie

    Posted by Reviewer3075169 on Feb 17, 2012

    My Wife like's these gummies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer2654245 on Jan 12, 2012

    These are the best multi vitamin gummies! They taste just like fruit snack... I could probably eat the whole bottle in one sitting (but of course I wouldn't).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »