EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Belarus

Posted by Reviewer1319597 on Jul 12, 2011

It really help to remove dark sport in my fase.Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter says she loves it

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

My daughter is 13 and asked me to buy another tube of this stuff when the first one ran out. It dries up the pimples without leaving too much dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer3296768 on Nov 16, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working!

Posted by 5295659124285805175 on Jan 02, 2013

No miracle cure, but I've noticed a change for the better with whiteheads and zits.

Was this review helpful to you?

worth it

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Nov 14, 2011

this helps with existing spots without over-drying or irritating my skin. it doesn't prevent breakouts but it's good to have around. and so reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Usual treatment

Posted by Reviewer2687423 on Feb 18, 2012

I have got an oily skin in a good condition, but sometimes pimples appear. This treatment does not irritate my skin, and can help to reduce pimples during 2-3 days. I suppose using benzoil peroxide is more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works

Posted by Reviewer2176505 on Mar 17, 2012

This product works

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by OCI071 on Aug 04, 2012

No está mal, va secando poco a poco los granitos pero deja una película como plasticosa y blanquecina o algo así raro al cabo de un rato y no me gusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Ничего особенного / Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer2689045 on Nov 09, 2012

Ничего особенного. Помогает только если нанести на созревающее воспаление, крем его подсушит. Nothing special. When you apply the product as soon as a small spot appears on your face it prevents the spot from getting bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used it yet

Posted by lillanne on Dec 12, 2013

See it is discontinued, so ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »