EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 10, 2013

this is a thick conditioner. a little goes a long way. if i use too much it has tendency to weigh down my hair. i do not like the tingly effect on my scalp. it made my scalp itchy afterwards. the ingredients list doesn't reveal any mint/menthol/camphor in it but it smells minty and feels tingly. i avoid minty products on my skin and hair like plague, this product is sneaky and i am so not repurchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by JuliaP on Jul 07, 2016

I read a lot of good reviews, but I don't consider it is a good conditioner. Definitely not for curly hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok for regular use

Posted by 5540147653479963956 on Sep 24, 2016

this product is ok for regular use. I have thick wavy-curly hair and I feel I need more product when it comes to this conditioner. It is not deep moisture but it is good. It is also very cooling and refreshing. Probably it will be better for thin hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels and smells so so

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Sep 20, 2016

Just an average product. Do not quite like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Biotin Conditioner, Strengthening, 18 fl oz (532 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2459463 on Feb 28, 2012

A good air conditioner, smells, or mint or camphor, rich herbal flavor. I think due to biotin hair seemed unwashed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i need shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1916473 on May 22, 2012

wrong bought!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5294992767298210203 on Jul 16, 2012

Calidad precio genial. Para mi gusto huele demasiado a menta, aunque es cierto que una vez quitado el producto, casi ni se percibe el olor en el pelo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Mar 02, 2014

Just a good conditioner without harsh chemicals, a bit heavy for my normal to oily hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 07, 2014

nothing special... didn't like the smell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 5537242067611618829 on Jul 16, 2014

Very thick consistency, and smells good but I didn't notice a difference in my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »