EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Silky, light consistence, perfect mint smell

Posted by 5599089524403889791 on Aug 03, 2014

Very good, I'll order once again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4727789881301981837 on Aug 14, 2014

The item was delivered very fast, in perfect condition, the scent is minty, but very nice, my hair feels very soft after using this product, would buy it again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Aug 29, 2014

I try not to use hair conditioner But this conditioner really does not cause hair loss and it is great

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Sep 04, 2014

After looking for may products for my hair here, I have found both this one and the shampoo. Works great on my thin and normal hair prone to psoriasis, so it may help you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Very good product for the hair. Great for a healthy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very cool product

Posted by 5209565483113286289 on Apr 30, 2014

It's very cool product

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell and how my hear looks after i'm using it

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on May 27, 2014

also have the shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by miracle on Jun 19, 2014

I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

LO ADORO ! JE L'ADORE

Posted by MissGoga on Jul 01, 2014

è comparabile ai balsami di aubrey organics come texture, districa i miei capelli ricci mediterranei alla perfezione e poi ha un odore di menta che amo inoltre mi lascia una sensazione di fresco sul cuoi capelluto - - - - il est comparable aux apres chapoings de aubrey organics par sa texture, il demele mes cheveux boucles mediterraniens parfaitement et il a une odeur de menthe que j'aime, de plus il laisse une sensation de fraicheur sur le cuir chevelu

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good when used with leave-on

Posted by VikingQueen on Mar 21, 2014

This product is very nourishing for the hair. Because it repairs hair, it can first leave them feeling a bit dry. This product is best when used with a leave-on conditioner (I use Alba Botanica)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »