EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Leaves the hair quite 'lifeless'

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

Wasn't keen on this conditioner. Hair looked dull & lifeless after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Sep 04, 2014

After looking for may products for my hair here, I have found both this one and the shampoo. Works great on my thin and normal hair prone to psoriasis, so it may help you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Aug 29, 2014

I try not to use hair conditioner But this conditioner really does not cause hair loss and it is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4727789881301981837 on Aug 14, 2014

The item was delivered very fast, in perfect condition, the scent is minty, but very nice, my hair feels very soft after using this product, would buy it again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky, light consistence, perfect mint smell

Posted by 5599089524403889791 on Aug 03, 2014

Very good, I'll order once again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5703309609131682193 on Jul 23, 2014

I was looking for a natural product and have been very happy with this one. It last me about 3 months (with long hair) and has a fantastic scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 5537242067611618829 on Jul 16, 2014

Very thick consistency, and smells good but I didn't notice a difference in my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 07, 2014

nothing special... didn't like the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

LO ADORO ! JE L'ADORE

Posted by MissGoga on Jul 01, 2014

è comparabile ai balsami di aubrey organics come texture, districa i miei capelli ricci mediterranei alla perfezione e poi ha un odore di menta che amo inoltre mi lascia una sensazione di fresco sul cuoi capelluto - - - - il est comparable aux apres chapoings de aubrey organics par sa texture, il demele mes cheveux boucles mediterraniens parfaitement et il a une odeur de menthe que j'aime, de plus il laisse une sensation de fraicheur sur le cuir chevelu

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by miracle on Jun 19, 2014

I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »