EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

여기 린스는 다 좋아요..

Posted by 4983314130607599745 on Nov 05, 2014

아이허브 린스들은 그닥 감고나도 부드럽지 않았는데 여기 린스들은 많이 부드러워져요..Nature's gate린스중에 갑은 헤나인데..이건 근데 기름이 많이 껴요.. 이건 세번째쯤 되는듯.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5725648148463345685 on Nov 30, 2014

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5703309609131682193 on Jul 23, 2014

I was looking for a natural product and have been very happy with this one. It last me about 3 months (with long hair) and has a fantastic scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky, light consistence, perfect mint smell

Posted by 5599089524403889791 on Aug 03, 2014

Very good, I'll order once again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4727789881301981837 on Aug 14, 2014

The item was delivered very fast, in perfect condition, the scent is minty, but very nice, my hair feels very soft after using this product, would buy it again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Aug 29, 2014

I try not to use hair conditioner But this conditioner really does not cause hair loss and it is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Sep 04, 2014

After looking for may products for my hair here, I have found both this one and the shampoo. Works great on my thin and normal hair prone to psoriasis, so it may help you too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Very good product for the hair. Great for a healthy scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very cool product

Posted by 5209565483113286289 on Apr 30, 2014

It's very cool product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell and how my hear looks after i'm using it

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on May 27, 2014

also have the shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 119 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »