EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

جميل لكنه يجفف الشعر قليلاً

Posted by Silver9 on May 03, 2016

الشامبو جيد، لم أر تحسن ملحوظ حتى الآن لأني لازلت في بداية استخدامه لكنه يجفف الشعر قليلاً، حتى مع استخدام البلسم رائحته هادئة تشبه النعناع إن شاء الله مع الاستمرار تظهر النتائج إن استفدت من تقييمي اضغط نعم وتفضلوا بزيارة صفحتي لرؤية باقي التقييمات

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo that smells like ginseng

Posted by 4749881506898969123 on May 02, 2016

I personally don't like the smell of this shampoo. It smells of ginseng! Very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow - Hair had Volume!

Posted by Reviewer3177524 on May 02, 2016

Every winter my hair sheds, but this shampoo and conditioner really thickened it and gave it lots of volume! Hair was healthier too!

Was this review helpful to you?

joody

Posted by 5655943891120847558 on Apr 26, 2016

v good

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo, Nature's Gate

Posted by 5050346635671525835 on Apr 22, 2016

First use excellent! However, after a couple of more uses, had to revert to another brand as this shampoo seemed to leach moisture out of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

just what I wanted

Posted by 5038926424052347912 on Apr 16, 2016

I loved the fresh scent of this shampoo and it left the hair clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampo

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

i like this product i but it two time thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

it lasts ages!

Posted by 4800179045334362575 on Apr 06, 2016

A little bit of this shampoo goes a long way for me. I usually only need about a coin sized amount and itll make my hair clean without drying it out and it smells nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

👍🏻

Posted by 5149597035653842233 on Apr 05, 2016

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu, ni fa

Posted by 5119357599152027182 on Mar 29, 2016

Es un buen champú con muchos ingredientes naturales, pero no me ha encantado. Simplemente está bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 229 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »