EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the worst shampo

Posted by 5328023421566007693 on Jan 26, 2016

It"s makes my hair very dry i don"t like it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me

Posted by anhnguyen on Jan 19, 2016

It dries out my hair and makes my scalp itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by lunish-123 on Jan 01, 2016

it dried my hair and I have an oily scalp.. also made my hair shedding worse ): לא ברור על מה ההייפ סביב המוצר הזה, הנשירה שלי החמירה והשיער הפך ליבש ושביר יותר. להתרחק

Was this review helpful to you?

Just bad.

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Nov 15, 2015

I originally gave this 4 stars thinking it was ok but not great. After using it for a while I can honestly say this shampoo is BAD and I have no idea why it gets such credit here. My hair look really bad with it - Full of frizz (much worse than usual), flat and looked dry but yet felt oily. I know hair is dead, but this shampoo really made it look like that! Also, I hate the smell of mint on my hair - but that is a matter of taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

make my roots dry

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

파마약 냄새가 나요

Posted by Reviewer2130617 on Jan 14, 2015

향기 좋길 바라진 않아도 이상하진 않았으면 좋겠는데... 파마약 냄새가 나니 쓸 때마다 미용실 같아요 컨디셔너도 그렇고 ㅠㅠ 천연이다보니 뻣뻣한 거 참고 쓰는건데 파마약은 영~~~ 맘에 안 드네요 아발론이나 계속 써야겠어요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

A disappointment, to be honest

Posted by Reviewer2033449 on Sep 17, 2014

Smells good, but the consistency is strange, and hard to spread through hair and even harder to actually get hair clean! (I have very long hair) Have given up and use it as a shower-cream, which works kind of OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awful

Posted by Reviewer2691748 on Feb 15, 2014

it makes my hair tangled and dry

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dries scalp

Posted by Clepsydra on Apr 14, 2013

This shampoo dries scalp, gives a little dadruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Please, read the inci

Posted by Reviewer3336796 on Nov 29, 2012

Many of us, are very concern about natural ingredients. I thought it was a natural choice for my hubby shampoo and it is not. It has phenoxietanol, a petrochemical, similar to paraben. they label this product as natural when it is not. Now, we have the open our eyes and read carefully labels. I found thet Aubrey is the most natural shampoo brand in this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

148 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »