EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

labs šampūns.

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jan 14, 2015

patīkams šampūns, bez kaitīgām piedevām

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

파마약 냄새가 나요

Posted by Reviewer2130617 on Jan 14, 2015

향기 좋길 바라진 않아도 이상하진 않았으면 좋겠는데... 파마약 냄새가 나니 쓸 때마다 미용실 같아요 컨디셔너도 그렇고 ㅠㅠ 천연이다보니 뻣뻣한 거 참고 쓰는건데 파마약은 영~~~ 맘에 안 드네요 아발론이나 계속 써야겠어요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer3039078 on Jan 10, 2015

Limpia profundamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeably different

Posted by 5264388197534280920 on Jan 06, 2015

i couldnt believe how quickly I noticed the changes in my hair. Definitely recommend for thinning and dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great shampoo!!!

Posted by 5165095720707342622 on Jan 04, 2015

This is the best shampoo I've ever used. Makes my hair manageable, soft, doesn't weight it down, doesn't make it greasy and it actually helps my hair get stronger. After about a month I've noticed a lot of new hair too!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

very good but not for coloured hair

Posted by Reviewer2889335 on Dec 28, 2014

I love the way I feel my hair after I use it, squeaky clean, no dryness on the scalp, a fresh scent all around me. unfortunately it cleaned too well and took the brightness from my red coloured hair. Maybe on less pretentious hair colours it will have less impact. Gave it to my boyfriend, he totally loves it and asked me to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

amazing product but leakage during transport

Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Dec 26, 2014

significant reduced amt of hair loss after using. re-ordered with no doubt. leakage yet noted in second time of purchaing. would definitely order again in the future but hope that bottle lid not broken again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4939772613598272950 on Dec 24, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Shampoo

Posted by 5743577977089570720 on Dec 04, 2014

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 228 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »