EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.02

$8.59

Savings of: $2.57 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

I don't like the scent. It smells like cough syrup for kids. Otherwise, it is fine. Nothing special, though. No me gusta el olor. Huele a jarabe infantil. Por lo demás, está bien, auqnue nada especial.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Mar 15, 2016

It helps with my wife's psorisis

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5063977752495560513 on Jan 07, 2016

Smells good and feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell!

Posted by Reviewer1441115 on Nov 06, 2015

The bubble gum smell is just....let's just say I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell like gums

Posted by 5483182594648055939 on Oct 11, 2015

I dont like this smell but it cleans fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Too string smell

Posted by 5351411234230725257 on Sep 14, 2015

This is not for me - the smell is too strong. It gave me headaches... I preferred using it in the mornings, just to finish the bottle. The fragrance is persistent so I did not want to feel it when going to bed. Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by j44lee on Aug 23, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4666999507814010703 on Apr 15, 2015

Oh my god I love this soap! It has such a sweet bubble gum smell and feels so good to use it ! It moisturises my skin very well! It doesn't lather that much but I don't mind because as we all know the less it lathers the more natural it is! 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele a Dalsy!

Posted by afrohair on Mar 24, 2015

Hace buena espuma, limpia adecuadamente y noto que la piel queda suave. En general me ha gustado mucho este gel, aunque el olor no le pega con su ingrediente principal: aloe vera. En otras opiniones dicen que huele a chicle, pero a mi me recuerda más al del jarabe para niños Dalsy, igualmente no me desagrada.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is too sweet and fair foam

Posted by 5289529662015815284 on Oct 19, 2014

I don't like smell as it's too sweet for me. Moisturing ability is ok and if this has slightly more foam, it'd be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »