EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell, nice price

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Dec 10, 2011

Like the smell very much, feels good on the skin. the bottle is big and the price is low, so i have a body wash longer. I will continue buying this product, this is one of body wash here on iherb i am so far 100% satisfied with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best I've ever used

Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

My skin is less dry after using this. On top of that, it smells terrific. Only unhappy that it does not come in a bigger bottle.Very good. Skin is moistured and smooth no white marks like after using of soap. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I love the subtle, fruity smell of this body wash. I usually react to any scent, but for some reason, I can handle this with no problem. Lathers and cleans nicely. Great price for a large bottle. And a little goes a long way. Very satisfied. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Body Wash, Velvet Moisture, Pomegranate Sunflower

Posted by Reviewer2849084 on Dec 13, 2011

good smell, useful package, easy wash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by DesertRose on Aug 01, 2012

A very nice body wash that lathers well and smells wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2529248 on May 15, 2011

Smells good, only small amount is enough for the whole body, and after you wash it you don't feel any coat on your skin, just a fresh smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Smelling Bodywash

Posted by Reviewer1617848 on Aug 26, 2012

This was a great body wash. Very glad that I purchased it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best shower gel that i ever tried

Posted by Reviewer1624264 on May 03, 2014

I am in love with this shower gel, the smell is perfect. This gel with Sodium Hyaloranate which helps to keep the skin moisture. Recommend to all to try this gel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by KittyKnows on Oct 05, 2012

This product is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Pomegranate Sunflower, Velvet Moisture, Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Sep 07, 2010

A great product, smells great, good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 197 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »