EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer3295955 on Aug 23, 2009

Works pretty good and the price is better than many more natural conditioners. Only thing I didn't like and should have checked is that it has sodium lauryl sulfate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not fond of the scent

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on May 09, 2009

I like this conditioner, and it works well for my color treated hair, but I'm not fond of the smell. It has a very strong floral scent. Luckily, it doesn't leave the smell behind in my hair after it's rinsed out, so overall it's a pretty good conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I bought a bigger bottle

Posted by 4929731189453499731 on May 19, 2015

The conditioner is nice, you just need to use a lot in one wash, because it doesn't disperse well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN ACONDICIONADOR

Posted by 4968150130879710164 on Oct 22, 2015

No está mal. El olor nada especial. Por mi tipo de cabello me va mejor el de té verde. Perfecto para personas alérgicas al Kathon CG y al Bálsamo del Perú.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kondicionierius

Posted by 5172018076388639801 on Aug 02, 2016

normalus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natures gate conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on May 26, 2009

smells nice, leaves hair soft but leaves hair a little sticky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 4913469385242818909 on Sep 03, 2012

te deja el pelo muy brillante

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Aug 22, 2013

I hoped it would be more hydrating, but it isn't. It does smell very nice, quite strong sweet-floral girly smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Mustard on Mar 26, 2014

Love the smell and it's really thick (Not like the Aloe conditioner of NG). I find that most organic conditioner are not that replenishing, (mostly because I have to use the anti dandruff-shampoo) so I add a couple of drops of almond and grape seed oil to every portion and then it works fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5692537133998075504 on Sep 16, 2014

It's a nice conditioner but it has a bad smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »