EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Judy

Posted by Reviewer2945524 on Nov 19, 2008

I have used Nature's Gate, Chamommile Replenishing Conditioner, For Color-Treated Hair for 2 years, my hair becomes smooth and shining, my friends also noticed the difference. I like this product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really helps colored hair

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on Aug 25, 2008

This really helps colored hair, I use it along with the shampoo. My hair is much, much healthier, softer, and shiner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1513444 on Mar 30, 2009

If you like your hair REALLY SOFT - this is a conditioner for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLY MAGICAL

Posted by Reviewer2748131 on May 23, 2009

As we all know, buying products that are natural can get very expensive. Natures Gate products- not only are they not expensive, they're so great!! I love the way this conditioner makes me feel. It gives my hair this magical bounce and shine. ITs also great for volume. Definitely would recomend this to anyone. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2360108 on Sep 15, 2012

This smells amazing! Hours after washing my hair, i got compliments on how good my hair smelled. Definately a girly smell, but a clean and not overwhelming one. My hair feels soft after using this. GREAT value!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1198538 on Aug 23, 2010

Love that it is organic and color safe! What a value. Seems a little thin in your hand but really adheres to your hair but leaves it not feeling heavy or weighty. Doesn't fade color, works awesome with matching shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft hair!

Posted by Reviewer3357606 on Sep 23, 2011

I like this conditioner very much. My hair feels very soft afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Jan 22, 2012

I love a natural conditioner that really conditions. This is it. Smell great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

conditoner

Posted by Reviewer1114393 on Jun 28, 2012

love this conditioner, will reorder in the furure

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1622959 on Aug 20, 2012

Made my hair soft and tangle free from the first use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »