EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by catnipmouse on Mar 03, 2016

I love this product. It's a thick conditioner, makes my hair feel silky even with our hard well water. The smell is heavenly. This conditioner smells, looks, and works like one much more expensive. I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent product

Posted by 5527803761295848404 on Jun 12, 2016

It made my hair so silky straight and smoot, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2725227 on Jul 08, 2009

My wife prefers this over many of the other brands we've tried. It leaves the hair soft without a film.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN ACONDICIONADOR

Posted by 4968150130879710164 on Oct 22, 2015

No está mal. El olor nada especial. Por mi tipo de cabello me va mejor el de té verde. Perfecto para personas alérgicas al Kathon CG y al Bálsamo del Perú.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I bought a bigger bottle

Posted by 4929731189453499731 on May 19, 2015

The conditioner is nice, you just need to use a lot in one wash, because it doesn't disperse well.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5692537133998075504 on Sep 16, 2014

It's a nice conditioner but it has a bad smell

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 4913469385242818909 on Sep 03, 2012

te deja el pelo muy brillante

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Mustard on Mar 26, 2014

Love the smell and it's really thick (Not like the Aloe conditioner of NG). I find that most organic conditioner are not that replenishing, (mostly because I have to use the anti dandruff-shampoo) so I add a couple of drops of almond and grape seed oil to every portion and then it works fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Aug 22, 2013

I hoped it would be more hydrating, but it isn't. It does smell very nice, quite strong sweet-floral girly smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

natures gate conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on May 26, 2009

smells nice, leaves hair soft but leaves hair a little sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »