EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long hair's best conditioner ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Mar 18, 2010

Conditions great, detangles long hair and leaves it soft and with body, not greasy or flat !

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great conditioner from Natures gate.

Posted by Reviewer2219913 on Jan 04, 2010

I just loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer3295955 on Aug 23, 2009

Works pretty good and the price is better than many more natural conditioners. Only thing I didn't like and should have checked is that it has sodium lauryl sulfate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Price and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2725227 on Jul 08, 2009

My wife prefers this over many of the other brands we've tried. It leaves the hair soft without a film.

Was this review helpful to you?

natures gate conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on May 26, 2009

smells nice, leaves hair soft but leaves hair a little sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLY MAGICAL

Posted by Reviewer2748131 on May 23, 2009

As we all know, buying products that are natural can get very expensive. Natures Gate products- not only are they not expensive, they're so great!! I love the way this conditioner makes me feel. It gives my hair this magical bounce and shine. ITs also great for volume. Definitely would recomend this to anyone. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not fond of the scent

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on May 09, 2009

I like this conditioner, and it works well for my color treated hair, but I'm not fond of the smell. It has a very strong floral scent. Luckily, it doesn't leave the smell behind in my hair after it's rinsed out, so overall it's a pretty good conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Work good smell bad

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

I know others here like the way this smells but I really don't and I won't buy it again because of that. It does definitely work and it's a good value for the size you get though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1513444 on Mar 30, 2009

If you like your hair REALLY SOFT - this is a conditioner for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Chamomile conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2812626 on Mar 04, 2009

wonderful scent....hair is well conditioned with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »