EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$5.69

Savings of: $1.40 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste and fluoride free

Posted by Danesa on Jun 13, 2013

My kids first natural toothpaste/gel. This gel has a good cherry flavor and much better ingredients than conventional toothpaste. I like that it's clear and thick and it stays on the brush. There's no fluoride and my kids like the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2933191 on Sep 26, 2011

my son likes it and the ingredients are of good quality and healthy for a kid

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste with fine taste.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

The toothpaste well clears and refreshes a mouth.My daughter about pleasure brushes teeth and rejoices to taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

It's not so good as Weleda, but it's razer cheep and has a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1030465 on Aug 22, 2011

I like it.But there is sodium lauroyl sartsosinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid agreed to clean his teeth with it :)

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 02, 2012

Great! We usually have plenty of problems talking child into cleaning his teeth with new toothpaste... But this one rocks - he liked the smell, and he liked that it doesn't do much foam in the mouth. So we definitely will be ordering it again. // Обычно у нас дома много проблем с тем, чтобы уговорить ребенка на новую зубную пасту. Но эта подошла сразу - ему понравился запах, и то, что она не сильно пенится. Точно будет заказывать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Apr 01, 2012

good quality, not pricy, great taste, kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by LAURITA on Aug 29, 2012

It is ok...my son loves it. It is huge, in comparison with its price! It tastes good. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Im very happy!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

My picky little daughter loved this toothpaste, so I will definetly buy again :) Im very happy our moments before the night isnt a "fight" more. THank you Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

kids like it

Posted by Reviewer2412530 on Feb 24, 2012

kids like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »