EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1299064 on May 24, 2011

I don't normally use conditioner, but for some reason I tried this while I was staying at my daughter's house, and love the way it makes my hair feel. I recommend it highly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and gentle

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

my hair is so fine and long. I am asian but my hair is soooo fine that the hairdresser surprise to touch them. This shampoo worked for me too, and it slightly detangled. what i liked most about this was its pleasant scent! It was beautiful. I think I may come back to this product for the pleasant scent! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by livelig on Apr 28, 2014

This conditioner is amazing, it makes my hair soft, shiny and moisturized. I also love the smell, fresh and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too heavy.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 21, 2011

My fine straight hair was really weighed down with this. It did have a nice smell, though, and good consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1416439 on Jun 10, 2012

Great for the hair. Very soft and gentle on the hair, so much so that hairdressers ask what I use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer3142035 on Jun 05, 2010

my all time fav. makes knots fall out and silky with very little conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2220413 on Jun 18, 2010

Great conditioner for my long, thick, dry hair. Makes it soft and manageable. It smells lovely, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 4800685008002860638 on Jul 05, 2014

I tried a few products of this company and I really liked the shampoo and conditioner in this series. Although the product does not contain SLS,It have a good foaming. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4711883003752928730 on Oct 11, 2013

I would buy this again if there weren't so many others on this site that I want to try first. It leaves my hair soft and silky and has a pleasant scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on May 03, 2016

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »