EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value. Good product

Posted by 4637685604130825766 on Apr 25, 2015

Very good conditioner, particularly for the price. My hair is exceptionally dry and damaged and it did a fairly good job in restoring some moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Oct 21, 2014

Very good have used for many years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4967932062813060159 on Jul 23, 2014

Es genial para mi pelo. Mi pelo es muy seco y fino, siempre se me enredaba y este acondicionador le sienta genial. Lo deja suave, brillante, brillante y no me cuesta desenredarlo. Uso bastante cantidad. Vivo en Barcelona, donde el agua es malísima. Huele un poco a hierbas, no me encanta el olor pero al menos no es pesado y tiene un punto cítrico.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4947417539945381857 on Jul 14, 2014

I've repeated a lot! good for dairy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 4800685008002860638 on Jul 05, 2014

I tried a few products of this company and I really liked the shampoo and conditioner in this series. Although the product does not contain SLS,It have a good foaming. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by livelig on Apr 28, 2014

This conditioner is amazing, it makes my hair soft, shiny and moisturized. I also love the smell, fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Apr 25, 2014

wonderful smell, the hair is easy to comb, Evaluation good, but I really have had better conditioners

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by greenandclean on Dec 04, 2013

I love the shampoo, but the conditioner isn't moisturizing enough for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4711883003752928730 on Oct 11, 2013

I would buy this again if there weren't so many others on this site that I want to try first. It leaves my hair soft and silky and has a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »