EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice!

Posted by Reviewer1379244 on Nov 05, 2009

doesnt smell like tea tree which is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EVERY one in my family likes this

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Dec 18, 2009

from curly to straight hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous and affordable!

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Jan 31, 2012

it does wonders for your scalp AND your hair! definitely buying this along with the shampoo again! and it smells really nice — herbal and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, but has a slight medicinal smell

Posted by 5024162232741866968 on Dec 07, 2015

I got this because everything else I had tried for my dry, itchy scalp with an eczema outbreak had failed. Even after the first few times of using it, I noticed a dramatic difference...and even though I haven't finished the bottle yet, I can happily say that my scalp issues have completely cleared up! I have been using it with the matching shampoo. It does have a slight medicinal smell due to the Tea Tree and Blue Cypress that is in it...I didn't have an issue with it, but I can see how some people might not like it, which is why I gave just four stars on the review

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good.

Posted by mountainpony on Oct 07, 2012

So far my husband really likes this, but he has only been using it a couple of weeks. Seems to have helped his dandruff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Jul 02, 2014

i like it! i bought it for this summer season because i easy to get sweat so i thought this conditioner would be great to make my scalp feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by sophielu on Mar 11, 2014

perfect conditioner, does the job and doesnt make the hair heavy or greasy. The smell is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5616998647526829661 on Sep 03, 2016

El producto deja el pelo suave y liso, además tiene un olor increíble, como a bosque. Junto con el champú de la misma línea dejan el pelo muy limpio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 5122759880354695494 on Oct 09, 2013

I have never used a natural conditioner before and needed to because of my hormone itching that just started several months ago. I love this shampoo and conditioner! It took 70% of the itching away after just a couple of uses and I love the scent. My hair feels a little dryer than usual but the non itching is worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Mar 02, 2012

COOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »