EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

better than most

Posted by Reviewer2744956 on Oct 10, 2009

even though it still doesn't do justice to the aluminum deoderants, i think this is the best one i've tried so far. however i will keep looking...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jan 18, 2011

Ok, but not the best deoderant! I geuss its probably the best we are going to get for the moment in natural form!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer3044343 on Apr 30, 2011

Nice smell, but short protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1400222 on Jun 05, 2011

smels good but not effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell but needs reapplying often

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Apr 04, 2013

Really nice subtle smell, not long lasting BUT better than some of the other deodorants I have bought (the Thai crystal ones are not good) Living in Western Australia, it can get VERY VERY hot which means sweat sweat sweat! At least I didnt pong as much with this on as I did with the unscented ones on and this needed to be reapplied about every 4hours Not brilliant but I have tried worse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yeesh! the scent

Posted by kookynooky on May 02, 2013

was a little put off by the scent. gave me a wee bit of headache unlike their other scents. perhaps it was a roll on, hence the smell was more prouounced. prefer their solids to this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 02, 2013

This was ok, but could be better..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works, but not well enough.

Posted by 5244343543045825780 on Feb 11, 2014

Smells good, works throughout the day although you will feel yourself sweating more. However, if you are a heavy sweater or workout a lot this is not the stuff for you. The moment I get hot or start sweating anymore than average it loses all it's smell and you can just smell pure body odor coming through. also very liquidity and takes a while to dry once applied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent, not lasting though

Posted by KatySeventy on Sep 11, 2014

Great feminin smell, but you need to apply often if you want it to last. I was at home, doing "nothing" and had to apply every fourth hour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great, but...

Posted by Reviewer2597990 on Feb 13, 2009

is not effective enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »