EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$5.59

Savings of: $1.67 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1771109 on Oct 05, 2009

i live in Australia; was listening to Howard Stern on satellite radio and heard him recommend it. it is the only non-aluminium deodorant i have ever used that works. was delivered within a few days, no problems. great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2645974 on Sep 12, 2007

I have tried several natural and/or organic deodorants and this is the ONLY one that actually does what it says it will! Another bonus, it smells GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, not available in my country :(

Posted by Reviewer1369571 on May 06, 2011

iHerb shipped my product very fast! Nature's Gate deo-products are among my favorites! They keep me from sweating, and they smell great! Recommended! I'm from Denmark and I first stumbled upon this product in a healthy-ish store on Gilman St. in Berkeley, CA. //Rune

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Iheartcebu on Jan 29, 2009

Was afraid because its not unscented, but its so light! Would order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spring fresh indeed

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jul 28, 2009

This product will not stop you from sweating but it absolutely prevents unwanted unpleasant odor !...the best of natural deodorants I've tried. Got to test it in near 100

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by inache on Mar 31, 2011

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Spring Fressh Scent, Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2322147 on Mar 29, 2011

Eliminates order and scent is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1233797 on Apr 27, 2011

I have used this product for 5 years and still love it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Aug 07, 2009

Generaly use stick, but tried the roll-on version based on the reviews. It is great, especially for summer. Has a pleasant scent. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2013141 on Apr 13, 2009

Works better than any other natural deodorant I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »