EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$5.59

Savings of: $1.67 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice scent, not lasting though

Posted by KatySeventy on Sep 11, 2014

Great feminin smell, but you need to apply often if you want it to last. I was at home, doing "nothing" and had to apply every fourth hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good natural deoderant

Posted by 5712479137833665392 on Aug 26, 2014

This stuff is perfectly good for a day around the house or running small errands. It could probably work for everyday in the winter, but doesnt hack it for me in the summer heat. Still it's nice to give my body a rest from those chemical deodorants once in awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Summer Spice scent

Posted by vegannomadguide on Jul 14, 2014

Good roll on natural deodorant, lasts a while, doesn't mark your clothes. Smell is much better than the summer spice scent. Bottle small enough to carry around and travel with on planes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Find It

Posted by Reviewer2830387 on May 25, 2014

No other supplement and natural products website carries this product any more. I love it, so I'm glad iHerb still does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great little deodorant that will not iritate your skin

Posted by 5676173653227771877 on Mar 12, 2014

The Spring Fresh Scent is minimal so you needn't be concern of leaving a olfactory trail. The formula is safe to use on sensitive skin; that is, Nature's Gate deodorant will not cause irritation. Similarly for Nature's Gate stick deodorant which will not cause irritation. This little roll-on will last about 12 hours before reapplication is required. I've found that Nature's Gate stick deodorant will protect for 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh fragrance, efficient product

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

The nice, fresh fragrance lasts the whole day! Is an efficient product, one of the best natiral roll-on I tried! Full review on my blog ---- If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

works, but not well enough.

Posted by 5244343543045825780 on Feb 11, 2014

Smells good, works throughout the day although you will feel yourself sweating more. However, if you are a heavy sweater or workout a lot this is not the stuff for you. The moment I get hot or start sweating anymore than average it loses all it's smell and you can just smell pure body odor coming through. also very liquidity and takes a while to dry once applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, but not effective

Posted by 5088410908571389974 on Jan 20, 2014

Really nice smell for women, unfortunately as a deo not effective. Not to be used for even a bit of sports, hardly good enough for everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not natural

Posted by savvasnaturopath on Dec 11, 2013

Not as natural as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 02, 2013

This was ok, but could be better..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »