EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Good Buy !!

Posted by Reviewer2803402 on Oct 02, 2012

With the humid weather in Malaysia, the deodrant lasts the whole day. I have just started using this. Love the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1333421 on May 31, 2013

It's effective and smells great! Nice masculine scent. Non-toxic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice male scent

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Apr 04, 2013

Nice scent for a man BUT needs regular re-applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not used yet

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Oct 28, 2012

Can't judge yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Не очень

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Не плохой дезодорант, но целый день он меня не защищает. Еще запах у него очень насыщенный, ощущается окружающими.Not a bad deodorant, but all day he gave not me protection. The smell has a very rich, there is around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok deodorant

Posted by 5377526802243280836 on May 14, 2013

I gave it to my husband because it smells very manly. He uses it and he dosn`t complain. I think it protects very good because he never smells bad when he uses this. Don`t know it I would buy it again, but an overall ok deo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mixed results...

Posted by Reviewer2986186 on Mar 14, 2010

At first I thought this smelled a bit strong and manly...but after a little while (maybe 15-30 min.) it kinda settles and just smells sort of spicy like incense. You can't really smell it the whole time you're wearing it, just occasional whiffs. It's good it doesn't contain any aluminum or anything, and it didn't irritate my skin (even right after shaving). However, I'm curious how effective it will be during the summer...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

masculine fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2802111 on Apr 20, 2009

Very strong scent- masculine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Man Stick

Posted by Reviewer1748990 on Apr 16, 2010

I bought this for myself thinking "summer spice" would be a girl's scent, wrong! It smells very manly and now I'll just have to go back and try again. As far as how well it worked, it was not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't really work for me.

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on Sep 28, 2010

And smells like men's deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »