EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.22

$10.29

Savings of: $3.07 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Gate, Fragrance-Free, Moisturizing, Lotion, For Sensitive Skin

Posted by Reviewer2993718 on Sep 21, 2008

OK. Fragrance Free which is REALLY GOOD! Doesn't absorb as nicely as I had hoped. Not sure if I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3063104 on Sep 21, 2008

Doesn't leave a greasy feel to my skin. Absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1466848 on Dec 08, 2008

Fragrance free, no sodium laurel sulfate, and no hydrogenated oils. Out of the many lotions in this genre, this is surely one worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Moisturizing Lotion, For Sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1573477 on Jul 18, 2009

Moisturizing well

Was this review helpful to you?

Have had better

Posted by Reviewer1574580 on Jun 25, 2010

It's definitely too liquid ....I expected more thick texture ....in all a good lotion ...if you have normal to dry skin, not extremely dry like mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by healthyu on Aug 20, 2011

I have used many different moisturizers over the years, and feel that I will continue with this one! I love this brand, seems to have good ingredients, and priced right. I do like this product with the hemp better because it seems to not be as thick as this product. but what I do like is that it lasts for a long time on my skin, and I do not have to reapply it as often as other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

its OK

Posted by Reviewer2341093 on Oct 14, 2011

nice product for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Standard Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Dec 12, 2011

For the price, this lotion is really decent. Not deeply moisturizing but not too greasy either. Barely any scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3357324 on Feb 22, 2012

It is a good moisturizer, but it doesn't absorb into the skin as well as the old formula did. I will continue to buy it from IHerb, best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 21, 2012

Unscented and a nice light moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »