EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Basic shampoo

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Oct 25, 2015

I like the scent, but i have quite alot of hair so u have to use pretty much shampoo at a time, maybe more than some other shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Fruit Blend, Shampoo, Asian Pear & Red Tea, 12 fl oz (354 ml)

Posted by 4857543542060392522 on Apr 20, 2015

Excellent Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8 as always

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 26, 2014

I re order this one :) time to time, so i use, Andalou, Avalon, Nature's Gate and when one is finished i use the other. Cuz all of them are so super and makes miracles to my hair. Of course i buy them cuz they are VEGAN CRUELTY FREE PRODUCTS NATURAL 100%! no animal testing :) wanna hug people that don t kill animals to make a shampoo/ shower gel, conditioner, so on!

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected

Posted by Reviewer3211166 on Jun 14, 2014

This shampoo cleans hair well and leaves it nice and soft. The fresh fruity scent is nice too. I wouldn't call it moisturizing, but it isn't drying either. Ok for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, hace su funcion. / Good, does its function.

Posted by 5763566283445952336 on Feb 27, 2014

Spanish: Hace poca espuma, el bote es pequeño pero a mi me dura bastante tiempo. Huele muy muy bien y a aunque no use acondicionador, el champu deja el pelo bastante suave. Este champu esta en mi lista de favoritos. Tengo el pelo seco y a mi me funciona muy bien. English: Low foaming ago, the pot is small but my last me quite a while. It smells very good and although not use conditioner, the shampoo leaves hair soft enough. This shampoo is in my favorites list. I have dry hair and works for me very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm, works well but will not repurchase

Posted by 5682339247762275165 on Nov 30, 2013

Strong cough syrup-like scent

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Nov 10, 2013

GOOD GOOD shampoo give very soft and mosturize hair. The best of Nature's Gate shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5221921714914037148 on Nov 06, 2013

Its really good for hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo

Posted by 4806285367654092514 on Oct 04, 2013

Not first time i use this shampoo. I like the smell too much and my hair feel good as well after using. Easy to brush and its give a volume and softness for my curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5056877087161147790 on Sep 11, 2013

this shampoo is really good for colored hair , it keeps my hair soft going to reorder it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »