EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5242193319680281281 on May 18, 2014

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

top!

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on May 01, 2014

J'adore! Il a tout bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner, bottle not so great

Posted by odereviews on Feb 19, 2014

Nature's Gate, Conditioner, Hair Defense, Pomegranate Sunflower is an excellent conditioner. Leaves hair just perfect. Nice scent, and texture. Too bad that the bottle isn't top notch. Bottle is too big for small hands, and you need to squeeze the bottle pretty hard to get the conditioner out. Other than that. This offers superb price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by 4663820245294310737 on Jan 26, 2014

Love all Nature's Gate shampoo and conditioner. This one smells great and leaves my hair soft and manageable. My hair color stayed longer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4632280770915883104 on Sep 09, 2013

Like the fact its all good and chemical free. perhaps its only too early to say but left my hair oily first 2 wash. Requires 3 wash during the week to get oilyness out of my head.Great product though I will definatly be purchasing from here again and will look forword to getting used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4940747919218256976 on Aug 14, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Love it, will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality conditioner

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Jan 20, 2013

I ordered this when it was on sale and was not liking the fragrance, but it is excellent quality. Rich in that you don't need to use much. Makes my aging, fine hair manageable and fragrance doesn't linger. I am thinking about buying it again maybe in a different smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

este acondicionador huele de lujo!

Posted by Pansinsal on Oct 10, 2012

es un buen acondicionador, huele impresionante, deja el pelo sin apelmazar, hace falta muy poca cantidad, la unica pega que le pongo es que usandolo el pelo aguanta limpio menos tiempo del habitual.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

moisturises when used

Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Aug 25, 2012

smells gd n helps to tame dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »