EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Feb 29, 2012

I really like all of the Nature's Gate Shampoo's and Conditioners. This one has a nice scent and conditions well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite conditioner ever!

Posted by Reviewer1498992 on May 27, 2011

This conditioner is the best product I used ever! It leaves my hair feeling silky, smooth, and smelling great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product and service

Posted by 5358642991187239833 on Apr 18, 2015

Great customer service and delivery will be back for sure :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on Sep 17, 2012

the conditioner is very good, maked my hair silky and shuny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1562986 on Nov 06, 2014

I love this conditioner. Not only does it smell good, but it's very thick and rich. I am hypothyroid, and my hair is extremely dry. This works well and gives my hair shine, especially if I don't completely rinse it all out. And it doesn't contain sulfates/parabens, etc, which is a big plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite conditioner

Posted by smiley on Apr 13, 2012

This conditioner and pomegranate shampoo works so well together and gives my hair great shine. Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3038816 on Mar 28, 2012

a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3046162 on May 10, 2011

This conditioner does an amazing job of softening hair and even helps with my frizzies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 01, 2011

COOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Two Uses For Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2518162 on Mar 06, 2012

I make my own detangler and use hair conditioner for it. This is our favorite b/c it smells SO good and I don't worry about yucky chemicals. We also use this for our hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »