EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by Reviewer2660378 on Jun 25, 2012

For the price this conditioner is a bargain! My hair loves this and I love the heavenly smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner at great price

Posted by kaoruchic on May 29, 2012

I LOVE Nature's Gate shampoos/conditioners and keep repurchasing them. This product has good natural smell and feels great after using it. I have sensitive skin, especially around my neck and scalp, but this doesn't irritates my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite conditioner

Posted by smiley on Apr 13, 2012

This conditioner and pomegranate shampoo works so well together and gives my hair great shine. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3038816 on Mar 28, 2012

a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by existentialevolution on Mar 22, 2012

I haven't tried this yet but it arrived as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Two Uses For Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2518162 on Mar 06, 2012

I make my own detangler and use hair conditioner for it. This is our favorite b/c it smells SO good and I don't worry about yucky chemicals. We also use this for our hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Feb 29, 2012

I really like all of the Nature's Gate Shampoo's and Conditioners. This one has a nice scent and conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better

Posted by Reviewer1966122 on Feb 27, 2012

this conditioner is much better then the same series from "Now foods" but you need big quantity in order to have effect and feel it on your hair. may be it also depend on hair style. i have dry medium long hair

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Leonora on Feb 25, 2012

With the dry tips of handles is not very good. I have very long hair. Buy large volumes of air conditioners, because fast running out. Using the entire length of hair, and paint a tip for the oil to clean damp hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1572454 on Jan 31, 2012

good thing without parabens, silicons, peg. very big size and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 116 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »