EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my kids love this conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2665413 on Mar 10, 2010

detangles well with a nice clean smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2523582 on Jul 22, 2012

This product works great; I just wish it had more slip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality conditioner

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Jan 20, 2013

I ordered this when it was on sale and was not liking the fragrance, but it is excellent quality. Rich in that you don't need to use much. Makes my aging, fine hair manageable and fragrance doesn't linger. I am thinking about buying it again maybe in a different smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1572454 on Jan 31, 2012

good thing without parabens, silicons, peg. very big size and low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner.

Posted by Mustard on Jul 16, 2014

The scent is a little plastic, but not unpleasant. I use it to co-wash, and also add a bit of grape seed oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly

Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

It is very cheap and soft. The smell is fruity and WONDERFUL. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by 4663820245294310737 on Jan 26, 2014

Love all Nature's Gate shampoo and conditioner. This one smells great and leaves my hair soft and manageable. My hair color stayed longer too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4632280770915883104 on Sep 09, 2013

Like the fact its all good and chemical free. perhaps its only too early to say but left my hair oily first 2 wash. Requires 3 wash during the week to get oilyness out of my head.Great product though I will definatly be purchasing from here again and will look forword to getting used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for non-coloured hair too

Posted by Reviewer1737836 on Aug 19, 2011

iherb has made a organic/natural ingredient freak and i'm doing it on a budget. this product certainly fits the bill though its for my wife. she's pretty particular about moisturising and she finds this product pretty good. so i'd recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top!

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on May 01, 2014

J'adore! Il a tout bon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 121 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »