EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

my hair looks great شعري يكون جميل

Posted by 4987428093074441712 on Feb 29, 2016

drys your hair + doesn't clean it well solutions: use the conditioner from the same brand + use purifying shampoo once a week results: i got asked about my hair what did i use? looks and feels amazing. loved the result ينشف الشعر + ماينظف جيد الحل: استخدام بلسم من نفس الشركة + استخدام شامبو منقي للشعر كل اسبوع النتيجة: انسآلت عن شعري ايش مستخدمه فيه؟ حبيت شكل وملمس شعري جدا

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Company Is for Color Treated Hair

Posted by MacnAZ on Nov 01, 2015

I ordered this by mistake. It is for color treated hair and my hair is not colored. It smells great and Nature's Gate is a great company. Bottom line........... I like this product, but my HAIR does not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by 4892318042716647198 on May 19, 2015

I like this product, have nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by 5623774599454599526 on May 13, 2015

Has nice and subtle smell, lathers nicely and cleans well. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on Jan 30, 2015

Within a few uses your hair will be shiny and silky. You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

So fantastic

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

Smells soooooo good and doesn't wash out colour - I feel so much better washing and conditioning my hair knowing i'm not using so many gross chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Oct 29, 2014

Happy with this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

샴푸

Posted by 5528929067831181821 on Oct 28, 2014

향 진짜 좋아요 시큼한 냄새인 줄 알았는데 달달~ 원래 Strengthening 썻는 데 얼마 안 남아서 바꿔봤어요 근데 이건 씰로 안 막아진 채로 와서 올 때 조금 흘림...ㅜㅜ 어디서 자꾸 단내가 나길래 했는데 이게 흐른 거 였음 그래도 좋으니까 계속 이거 쓸거에용

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money.

Posted by 4772761143999109870 on Aug 26, 2014

The shampoo smells great. cleans the hair properly and has a moderate hazard rate in EWG website. leaves the hair a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »