EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.78

$12.49

Savings of: $3.71 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pump does not work, garbage for this price!

Posted by 5179883419739047862 on Oct 29, 2015

I expect a pump/lid that works at least as well as a generic brand. This one does not work AT ALL. i am NOT happy. I need lotion NOW and it is not worth the return fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hemp lotion

Posted by 4750015078271669968 on Apr 21, 2015

My husband has very sensitive skin. and has eczema and this helps him greatly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good consistency, overpowering smell

Posted by 5324079149953007529 on Jan 24, 2015

It's funny how perceptions vary: to my nose the scent is everything but subtle! It may seem so at first but when the lotion has absorbed and the scent warms up it becomes very perfumey and strong. I applied the lotion generously after shower but had to take another shower to wash it off! I gave the lotion to my mother, who isn't that sensitive to fragrance, but she couldn't bear the strong scent either. Very disappointed with this product - I was so hoping to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellebt

Posted by 5260024334442924469 on Oct 11, 2014

My favourite moisturizer. Love the scent. Skin feels smooth and moist for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Naturalista on Jan 09, 2014

Very light and neutral smell, great moisturizer. Love all Nature's Gate products, the best value on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion for a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1603466 on Nov 07, 2013

Feels very moisturizing but absorbs nicely still. Not heavy by any means. Lovely scent, it's sort of warm and spicy, a bit Christmas-y, but with a hint of green and not overpowering at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata bien

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Sep 03, 2013

Su olor es fuerte y permanece bastante, pero hidrata bien. Lo utilizamos en pieles sensibles con dermatitis y no nos ha dado problema a ninguno. Es cremoso pero no excesivamente denso.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4792991488553172833 on Jul 16, 2013

bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful texture, moisturising without being oily and lightly scented

Posted by Reviewer3318700 on Nov 22, 2012

Very good moisturiser. One of the best. Spreads beautifully and leaves skin soft and smooth. Scent is very pleasant and subtle. Out-performs other moisturising lotions that costs much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really bad smell

Posted by Reviewer1350934 on Aug 02, 2012

Really bad smell. Won't be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »