EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Leaves my hair a bit oily

Posted by HealthyAndFit on Dec 05, 2015

While I have normal hair, this product leaves it feeling a bit greasy. Possibly, would work better for someone with dry hair in need of moisture. If you found my review helpful, please do not hesitate to click 'yes' at the bottom of it. You will also find more reviews on my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2705150 on Mar 28, 2011

This product is full bodied. however i noticed my hair is now too heavy. not sleek and shiny. I did not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeees

Posted by Reviewer1365442 on Feb 28, 2012

I liked this too

Was this review helpful to you?

this was an okay conditioner

Posted by 4676185640616325299 on Aug 07, 2013

This was okay.left my hair shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awful

Posted by greenandclean on Dec 19, 2013

Good conditioner with great ingredients, but it smells really strong of marzipan. The smell is so overwhelming it makes me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by 5513353722262440878 on Dec 25, 2013

Makes your hair a bit heavy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very conditioning

Posted by 5162005641983150561 on Mar 03, 2014

Maybe too caring for my hair, leaves it too heavy and makes it look greasy just after a day. Which is a shame, the marsipane-kind of scent is divine and conditioners texture is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate

Posted by ChickpeaDee on Apr 21, 2008

I love Nature's Gate products. Cruelty-free and natural. I've used the hemp before and this is the first time I've used the Henna. So far so good. Ihave really curly hair and it seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3153437 on Apr 24, 2009

Takes out the tangles and that is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total