EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2216372 on Feb 02, 2010

I love, love, love this product. It does what it says it will. My hair is waist length, and I've ALWAYS had trouble with finding a good shampoo+conditioner. Everything was either too heavy, and left it weighted down, or it had bad ingredients, and on and on. But this stuff.. My hair is very clean, and I don't have to wash more than every few days. I only have to wash it once in the shower, so I use less of it. The shine is absolutely true. EverySingleStrand of my hair literally Glistens and Glows. In the light I can see the highlights of shine it gives, and it is smooth, SO soft, has slight reddish highlights, and leaves my hair feeling wonderful. A+ I will buy it again. (Same review for shampoo.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1659917 on Feb 03, 2010

this conditioner is wonderful for my fine hair, esp. in the cold, dry heat of the winter home in the NE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is awesome

Posted by Reviewer1213509 on Mar 10, 2010

I use this for my girls (2 and 4) and for myself and love it. We all have very fine hair that needs conditioning and this really does the job. It leaves ourt hair very soft and manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on May 18, 2010

My static-prone hair is tamed and conditioned. A really good product, needs only a tiny amount and will last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1138424 on Oct 12, 2009

Really done a great thing for my hair along with Henna shampoo, my hair is much shinier and has much more volume. It even feels thicker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2913085 on Apr 19, 2009

pretty good for a cheap conditioner. not too greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jan 13, 2009

good product, good shine, rinses clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynne Akers

Posted by Reviewer1483316 on Apr 28, 2008

Made my dull dry very curly hair shine !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goob job

Posted by MyBeautiful on Dec 15, 2015

It does its job good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2705150 on Mar 28, 2011

This product is full bodied. however i noticed my hair is now too heavy. not sleek and shiny. I did not like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »