EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1659917 on Feb 03, 2010

this conditioner is wonderful for my fine hair, esp. in the cold, dry heat of the winter home in the NE

Was this review helpful to you?

this is awesome

Posted by Reviewer1213509 on Mar 10, 2010

I use this for my girls (2 and 4) and for myself and love it. We all have very fine hair that needs conditioning and this really does the job. It leaves ourt hair very soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on May 18, 2010

My static-prone hair is tamed and conditioned. A really good product, needs only a tiny amount and will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1138424 on Oct 12, 2009

Really done a great thing for my hair along with Henna shampoo, my hair is much shinier and has much more volume. It even feels thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2913085 on Apr 19, 2009

pretty good for a cheap conditioner. not too greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jan 13, 2009

good product, good shine, rinses clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynne Akers

Posted by Reviewer1483316 on Apr 28, 2008

Made my dull dry very curly hair shine !

Was this review helpful to you?

goob job

Posted by MyBeautiful on Dec 15, 2015

It does its job good

Was this review helpful to you?

henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2705150 on Mar 28, 2011

This product is full bodied. however i noticed my hair is now too heavy. not sleek and shiny. I did not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very heavy

Posted by 4935801009903093256 on Apr 15, 2015

Need to use very little, otherwise it's hard to rinse out. Did not notice increased softness in hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 141 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »