EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth and does the job

Posted by 5717707960540146871 on Nov 09, 2014

This works well with my hair, a new experiment after I moved countries and could not get hold of the usual organic products that I'm used to. The big bottle will keep me going for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5636048749740933955 on Nov 02, 2014

Very cool Will repeat purchase Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by ValeskaFarrell on Oct 21, 2014

Smells amazing and made my hair really soft and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and hydrating

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on Oct 09, 2014

I really like this however I wish it was a pump top

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5003689142188346737 on Oct 04, 2014

I buy the nature's gate shampoo and conditioner with henna. It's a good product, your hair are clean and shine. The smelt isn't exceptionnaly but I like this two product for my hair. Last time I try the other shampoo of this brand :) .

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta nada

Posted by potipoti on Oct 01, 2014

Pero nada de nada, es de esos productos que ya no se que hacer con él. Me da pena tirarlo, quizá le de una oportunidad para ver si tiene beneficios a largo plazo. Pero es que esa textura pegajosa que deja en el pelo, da igual cuanto lo aclare que no se va.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would not buy again

Posted by 4808439392287693097 on Sep 10, 2014

Was disappointed with this product. Leaves hair greasy and does not have a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by KittyLang on Aug 17, 2014

Worked well in my fine hair! The scent was quite strong, but not too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair soft and shiny

Posted by 5298362212511164325 on Jul 29, 2014

Love this shampoo and conditioner (especially the conditioner) they make my hair so soft and shiny. Not a big fan of the smell (smells like candy or a cheap soap) but it's ok I guess and worth it for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 03, 2014

This is the second bottle of Nature's Gate conditioner that i tried. I had tried their Hemp conditioner before which was also good. This conditioner has a milky texture & it works great for my dry curly hair. It has a very nice scent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »