EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shiny happy hair

Posted by Reviewer3193192 on Mar 09, 2011

The entire line of Nature's Gate products are fabulous! This one in particular makes hair very tame and shiny, fyi it will lighten you hair and it says it on the bottle. Not drastic but it will fade a dye job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good!!!

Posted by 4666999507814010703 on Apr 15, 2015

Love the smell of it. Smells like its all natural, its henna conditioner so it's good for hair. Moisturises well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Salema on Jul 01, 2012

VERY VERY NICE!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product!

Posted by AprilParker on Oct 24, 2008

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by 5284745683884388135 on Apr 07, 2014

Good quality for this price, two persons can use this product a year. I bought this product the second time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and hydrating

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on Oct 09, 2014

I really like this however I wish it was a pump top

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!!

Posted by NadjasIherb on Jun 03, 2014

I wanted to try something new for my curly frizzy hair. I was using Aussie conditioner that I loved, but this is so much better!! My hair feels smooth, and it`s not that frizzy anymore. And I love that it smells so natural, and that the conditioner is free from bad stuff. The bottle will last long too, you just need a small amout, even for half-long hair. Will for sure buy this again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most moisturising conditioners I have ever tried

Posted by 5462911269978420229 on May 15, 2016

Thick, luxurious conditioner, perfect to treat dry hair, however can tend to weigh hair down if you use to much, perfect for really thick and coarse hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Nov 12, 2009

Another fine product from Nature's Gate. Natural ingredients and good value on this site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good how I aspect

Posted by Reviewer2584055 on Feb 11, 2011

Good how I aspect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 143 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »