EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$8.99

Savings of: $2.77 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastico

Posted by 5017328510838205480 on Aug 18, 2012

Es un buen rpoducto. repito seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Nov 17, 2012

This conditioner made my fine, damaged hair lovely and shiny. Such a great product, and a really good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Nov 25, 2012

Great and thick conditioner, make my hair shiny looking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Mar 11, 2014

Ok but I haven't used this for a long time .. I will update

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light scent, great moisture

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on Feb 06, 2014

I have naturally curly hair and it's quite dry. This conditioner really moisturizes and it smells lightly of cherry or almond oil, not overpowering at all. I will re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product Great value

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on May 31, 2014

Great product. Curls come back to life when you use this.Excellent value too.Must try the shampoo too in this brand next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!!

Posted by NadjasIherb on Jun 03, 2014

I wanted to try something new for my curly frizzy hair. I was using Aussie conditioner that I loved, but this is so much better!! My hair feels smooth, and it`s not that frizzy anymore. And I love that it smells so natural, and that the conditioner is free from bad stuff. The bottle will last long too, you just need a small amout, even for half-long hair. Will for sure buy this again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Torya86 on Jun 12, 2014

Super. makes my hair really good. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 03, 2014

This is the second bottle of Nature's Gate conditioner that i tried. I had tried their Hemp conditioner before which was also good. This conditioner has a milky texture & it works great for my dry curly hair. It has a very nice scent as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hair soft and shiny

Posted by 5298362212511164325 on Jul 29, 2014

Love this shampoo and conditioner (especially the conditioner) they make my hair so soft and shiny. Not a big fan of the smell (smells like candy or a cheap soap) but it's ok I guess and worth it for me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 144 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »