EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natures Gate Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Sep 04, 2011

Fantastic scent.Very long lasting scent & is fairly strong which I love.Makes the hair soft & sleek & makes the color of the hair look fabulous & feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1846312 on Aug 15, 2011

Great conditioner and service!! As promised...

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely moisturising!

Posted by Reviewer1923870 on Jul 28, 2011

Moisturising on my dry hair to the point that I think I need to use less or it becomes oily. Was very glad to have something starting to help my sad, dry hair, but will try others later for an easier longer term solution. Good price and size; smell not very 'me' - a bit strong and sweet. Pleased with the purchase, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2462762 on Jul 05, 2011

Great conditioner. Makes hair shiny and do not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1705041 on Jun 30, 2011

a great additive to Henna Shampoo.Like everything:texture,effect, scent.Hair looks really shiny, soft and lively.Highly recommend this product as it is a great combination of good quality,large amount and attractive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2313023 on Jun 12, 2011

The shampoo leaves my hair feeling a little dry but when used with the conditioner my hair is left shiny and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer1202832 on May 17, 2011

Very rich

Was this review helpful to you?

henna conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2705150 on Mar 28, 2011

This product is full bodied. however i noticed my hair is now too heavy. not sleek and shiny. I did not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1897333 on Mar 23, 2011

As always this product is wonderful, as are all the items that I have ordered from IHerb.com keep up the awesome products!!!! Lethea A. Henderson

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer2364232 on Mar 11, 2011

Love it! I plan to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 136 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »