EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Gate, Herbal Conditioner, Daily Conditioning

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Nov 28, 2011

this product doesn't give for my hair enough moisturing

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Very nice, my friend loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, strong fragrance

Posted by omittendaway on Aug 04, 2013

The fragrance is good, but a bit overpowering. Good price and quality for a neutral conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

light conditioner good for oil hair

Posted by 4750872163138846501 on Sep 08, 2013

light conditioner good for oil hair, while I don't like the smell, kind of strong for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a very good conditioner

Posted by 5609362919992563880 on Jan 14, 2014

I had really high hopes for this product and unfortunately i was disappointed. My hair was very rough and my scalp was geri itching... Also the smell is not really nice. All in all not a very good product from my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

not my type

Posted by polinadruzina on Jan 13, 2015

Not for colored and dry hair, but think, that for normal will be ok

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, very strong unappealing fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1750083 on Mar 03, 2015

I've used these Nature's Gate conditioners for a while now and love them! They keep my scalp and hair feeling clean and soft. I can feel the difference if I return to other brands now. However, I would warn you that if you don't know what the "herbal" scent is like - don't buy this one. I purchased it "blind" just to try something new and cannot continue using it do to the fragrance smelling like my greatgrandmother's house. It's a great brand, but don't buy it unless you know you like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 5171965529339132273 on Jun 03, 2015

Igual que he opinado sobre el champú, nada de otro mundo, pero no repetiré productos para el pelo de esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMazing smell

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

The smell is amazing, it smells amber. It stays on your hair even after 3 or 4 days so the first day it can bring headaches. Doesn't really detangled my extreme long hair. It's a good product but won't buy it again, didn't bring me anything special

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really, really, really good.

Posted by 4634624497980367476 on Aug 27, 2015

This is my favorite conditioner because of the way it smells, not necessarily because of how it makes my hair feel. I actually mix this with a different conditioner to make my hair soft and tangle free, but you can't beat the scent. Every time someone hugs me they always ask me what I use in my hair, it's incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »