EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not quite as awesome as it's shampoo counterpart

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Jan 22, 2015

This conditioner smells divine just like the shampoo version of this conditioner. It is definitely an every day conditioner, not a deep conditioning one (but that's what it claims to be, daily). I need a bit more of a deep conditioning conditioner for my naturally curly hair, but this works okay too. Oh and did I mention it smells like heaven?:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well, strong scent.

Posted by 5172667166055743303 on Jan 28, 2015

I really like the way this conditioner works, but the smell is a little strong for me. The smell seems to last Forever and I personally find it irritating. I have scent issues anyway, so if you don't have the problems with strong smells, then I highly recommend this product. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2846348 on Mar 30, 2009

Good for daily usage!! I like the Hemp one better for moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would order this product again

Posted by Reviewer2576149 on Oct 12, 2009

Nice scent, like the way it makes my hair feel. When it shipped to me, was in a plastic bag with 2 other products, even tho the top had a piece of tape on it, the conditioner had leaked out, big mess in the bag and all over the other bottles but did not escape the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1885499 on Mar 16, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5140455735441798735 on Aug 20, 2013

This is nice, it is certainly not the most conditioning product, but it smells quite nice. Keep in mind that the product is actually very thick and quite brown. It smells very interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner. Ok smell.

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

Ok conditioner. Smell is herbal and ok, but not great. But I will keep using this one. I liked the smell of Avalon better. But this is ok too.

Was this review helpful to you?

love nature's gate conditioners!

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Again, using for years

Posted by cahealthpractiioner on Jan 21, 2011

Another staple

Was this review helpful to you?

2:00 p m

Posted by Reviewer2653551 on Nov 30, 2007

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total