EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Constant customer of this product

Posted by philosophicalcat on Jun 10, 2011

I`ve been happy with this conditioner for 4 years now. I love the smell. I assume the smell is from the ylang ylang. Leaves my thick, fine, tangly hair soft and manageable. I hope this product is available as is for years to come.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with the shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer1292581 on Jun 15, 2008

I have been using this shampoo and conditioner combination for 2 years and my hair has never been healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner

Posted by 5096190899575062847 on May 18, 2016

I absolutely love this product. This conditioner does not make my hair oily as it isnt a heavy conditioner. It has an amazing smell and makes my hair feel so clean and fresh. I would highly recommend this shampoo to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

Lovely smell and it does the job on conditioning my family's hair :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the musky fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1887473 on Feb 20, 2012

Love the fragrance of this conditioner, which also works well on my hair which has a tendency to be dry. Use it with the daily cleansing herbal shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Once again good

Posted by Reviewer1366808 on Jan 27, 2012

They went thru a bad patch where this conditioner was runny and didn't really do the job. Now it is as I remember it a year or to back. Love the scent it gives my hair. It's the only "perfume" I wear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good &Inexpensive

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Jul 04, 2013

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Herbal Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1491587 on Mar 09, 2008

I Have used this product for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blanca Aviles

Posted by Reviewer1540215 on May 21, 2010

This is the best conditioner I have ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought four bottles of it!

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Sep 14, 2014

Conditioner usually lasts 2 or 3 times longer than a bottle of shampoo but I use this stuff for everything... the dog gets rinsed in it, the clothes get rinsed in it. It not only smells great insects seem to stay away from it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »