EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natures Gate Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Apr 13, 2012

This is zanother product that I rave about....smells great & works so well.Makes my hair feel happy...... Definately recommend it all the way....

Was this review helpful to you?

weigh down my hair

Posted by Reviewer1848521 on Apr 05, 2012

While it de-tangled my hair very well, it also weigh my hair down badly. It made my fine straight hair look so flat & sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by eccolife on Apr 02, 2012

Smells a bit too strong even for me and in surprise - it is in dark brown color, but I like it so much, makes my hair very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1885499 on Mar 16, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 02, 2012

Works very good, your hair will be pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Feb 23, 2012

not a great smell but a very good natural conditioner... a step above all the other that claim to be 'natural'. This one really is! I like the smell of their Awapuhi one much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the musky fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1887473 on Feb 20, 2012

Love the fragrance of this conditioner, which also works well on my hair which has a tendency to be dry. Use it with the daily cleansing herbal shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Once again good

Posted by Reviewer1366808 on Jan 27, 2012

They went thru a bad patch where this conditioner was runny and didn't really do the job. Now it is as I remember it a year or to back. Love the scent it gives my hair. It's the only "perfume" I wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2089395 on Jan 01, 2012

The herbal conditioner smells the best. I will definitely order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's gate herbal conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3052500 on Dec 21, 2011

Great fragrance and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »