EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

True to its ingrdeients..& does the job..

Posted by Reviewer2219913 on Mar 11, 2011

Very strong smelling, dark brown BUT very good on dry scalp..& ictchy scalp issues.Well for daily use it is individual choice but 3 times aweek is my choice..& love it for its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3153910 on Apr 30, 2011

Good Conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful...!!!

Posted by Reviewer1938963 on May 25, 2011

This is the BEST smelling herbal conditioner...!!! Works as advertised... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Constant customer of this product

Posted by philosophicalcat on Jun 10, 2011

I`ve been happy with this conditioner for 4 years now. I love the smell. I assume the smell is from the ylang ylang. Leaves my thick, fine, tangly hair soft and manageable. I hope this product is available as is for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Sep 07, 2010

Love this conditioner! Been using it for years. Smells fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've found

Posted by Reviewer1698284 on Nov 05, 2009

For natural conditioner, this is the best, and cheapest I have found. I really liked it! And it last a while too!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2248797 on Nov 23, 2009

my regular conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool conditioner

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Oct 10, 2012

Pleasant smell. Relatively big bottle. My wife washes her hair usually once in several days. Starting to use this one made her hair fat in 2 days. However it may be due to usage of non sulphate product. I liked it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

Lovely smell and it does the job on conditioning my family's hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

love both shampoo + conditioner

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Jun 28, 2013

I can just say that is a fantastic product, and it smell soooooo goooood. I love it!!! the smell last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »