EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2649189 on Aug 25, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Aug 09, 2011

Smells yummy and works well. Top price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought four bottles of it!

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Sep 14, 2014

Conditioner usually lasts 2 or 3 times longer than a bottle of shampoo but I use this stuff for everything... the dog gets rinsed in it, the clothes get rinsed in it. It not only smells great insects seem to stay away from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good conditioner !

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Apr 17, 2014

First time try a conditioner that is brown in color... After application , hair is soft and look pretty! I like it. Shall order a bigger bottle next time. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 06, 2014

My youngest sister using this conditioner. It works well for her oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5463578397314770014 on Apr 01, 2015

I love this conditionner for the lovely smell it has. It PERFECTLY untangles my hairs and the ingredients arenot dangerous at all for my hairs. I was looking for a good, natural conditionner, without any sulfate, paraben or silicone.. I found the perfect one

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 4859143644773311729 on Sep 06, 2015

Mmmmmmm! Herby! I love this stuff and so does my hair! I have lots and lots of super-fine, curly hair. This gives me good conditioning without weighing down my hair and the smell is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4744896158834095499 on Feb 03, 2016

Works great on my thick curly hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner

Posted by 5096190899575062847 on May 18, 2016

I absolutely love this product. This conditioner does not make my hair oily as it isnt a heavy conditioner. It has an amazing smell and makes my hair feel so clean and fresh. I would highly recommend this shampoo to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy with this!

Posted by 5341491376377734094 on Jun 20, 2016

Smells great, feels wonderful. This is such good value in a large bottle. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »