EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell

Posted by 5313009938497998438 on Aug 10, 2016

Nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Conditioner, Daily Cleanse, Herbal, 18 fl oz (532 ml)

Posted by blurhoney on Jun 14, 2016

good thing about this conditioner is it made my hair smoother even though the shampoo major made it really dry... but still didnt do enough justice to my hair sigh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner. Ok smell.

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

Ok conditioner. Smell is herbal and ok, but not great. But I will keep using this one. I liked the smell of Avalon better. But this is ok too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5140455735441798735 on Aug 20, 2013

This is nice, it is certainly not the most conditioning product, but it smells quite nice. Keep in mind that the product is actually very thick and quite brown. It smells very interesting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well, strong scent.

Posted by 5172667166055743303 on Jan 28, 2015

I really like the way this conditioner works, but the smell is a little strong for me. The smell seems to last Forever and I personally find it irritating. I have scent issues anyway, so if you don't have the problems with strong smells, then I highly recommend this product. It works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love nature's gate conditioners!

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1885499 on Mar 16, 2012

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would order this product again

Posted by Reviewer2576149 on Oct 12, 2009

Nice scent, like the way it makes my hair feel. When it shipped to me, was in a plastic bag with 2 other products, even tho the top had a piece of tape on it, the conditioner had leaked out, big mess in the bag and all over the other bottles but did not escape the bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2846348 on Mar 30, 2009

Good for daily usage!! I like the Hemp one better for moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Feb 23, 2012

not a great smell but a very good natural conditioner... a step above all the other that claim to be 'natural'. This one really is! I like the smell of their Awapuhi one much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 104 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »