EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best I've found

Posted by Reviewer1698284 on Nov 05, 2009

For natural conditioner, this is the best, and cheapest I have found. I really liked it! And it last a while too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Would order this product again

Posted by Reviewer2576149 on Oct 12, 2009

Nice scent, like the way it makes my hair feel. When it shipped to me, was in a plastic bag with 2 other products, even tho the top had a piece of tape on it, the conditioner had leaked out, big mess in the bag and all over the other bottles but did not escape the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2628952 on Aug 08, 2009

I've been using Nature's Gate shampoo for years. Great price and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gently scented

Posted by Reviewer1402710 on Jun 07, 2009

Been using is for decades. I have, since menopause, been sensitive to strongly scented products. I no longer wear perfume. Yet people have told me I smell nice. I realized it was light scent of my hair provided by Nature's Gate, Herbal Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1469246 on May 21, 2009

The scent is quite strong, but in a very pleasant way. The conditioner does a good job, I can easily comb my hair after washing. I recommend this product together with the Herbal Daily Cleansing Shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1005268 on May 10, 2009

Conditions my hair nicely and has a lovely fresh scent. FYI, it's a brown color rather than the usual opaque white, which surprised me a bit when I first used it. All in all, works great and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Herbal

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Very good producto to keep your hair naturally nice and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!!

Posted by Reviewer1411309 on Apr 20, 2009

this is very natural, and leaves your hair full and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2846348 on Mar 30, 2009

Good for daily usage!! I like the Hemp one better for moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Mar 23, 2009

Good conditioner. Leaves my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »