EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

dry

Posted by 4987882522637764502 on Mar 28, 2016

i dont like it too dry for my hair, my mom hate it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair scalp feel good

Posted by 4976414039527939684 on Mar 14, 2016

After used it, I feel good on my hair. After hair wash, my hair feel dry but is okay for me because my hair is short. For those who with long hair, I recommend you buy also the hair conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4744896158834095499 on Feb 03, 2016

Works great on my thick curly hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 4859143644773311729 on Sep 06, 2015

Mmmmmm! Herby! I love this stuff and so does my hair! I have lots and lots of super-fine, curly hair. This gives me a nice clean without weighing down my curls and the smell is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor, buena textura pero pelo sucio al segundo dia

Posted by 5171965529339132273 on Jun 03, 2015

Compré este champú para empezar probando los champús sin silicona ya que en un blog una chica hablaba bien de el. Empezó durandome mucho el olor en el pelo(muy bueno eso si), pero al día siguiente después de haberlo lavado ya empezaba a estar sucio, Lo probé durante un mes por si era cosa de la adaptación pero nada. Ya ni me huele el pelo después de lavarlo.. Me he cambiado al de dessert essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

It leaves a funny herbal smell that takes a long time to get used to and there is a funny texture left on your hair that makes it feel unclean.

Was this review helpful to you?

This shampoo really helps

Posted by 5458006786272122023 on May 22, 2015

This shampoo really help me with my seborrheic dermatitis, i don't want to use any shampoo with chemical products on it. Sorry for my bad english. Bye!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Muy bueno!

Posted by 4956330576148543857 on May 19, 2015

Excelente champú, tras años buscando un champú que no fuera agresivo y que funciona para cabellos grasos, creo que por fin he dado con la tecla, ya desde el primer uso he notado que mi cuero cabelludo esta más relajado, debo decir que llevo unos meses con problemas de descamaciones y desde que estoy con este champú no he visto que me salgan más en el cuero cabelludo, además de dejarme el pelo sedoso y brillante, suelta un olor muy agradable (algo fuerte eso si) a bosque que dura varias horas. Muy recomendable por un precio razonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Always good

Posted by 5187351105252543108 on Apr 29, 2015

Pleasant smell, cleans well, I always like this brand. I have fine, thick, long, dark hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit drying

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Apr 26, 2015

It was ok. There is way better shampoos out there so probs won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 188 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »