EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 4865792421775408601 on Apr 18, 2014

Very cool and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5704654929863223187 on Mar 18, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer2242111 on May 15, 2014

Estoy encantada con los champus de esta marca, antes me picaba la cabeza a menudo y desde que uso sin sulfatos no tengo picores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good &Inexpensive

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Jul 04, 2013

Good basic shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

LIKE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest shampoo tried so far

Posted by theprettyblossoms on Apr 12, 2013

So, short story: I have really sensitive scalp, itchy, dandruff caused by almost any shampoo I try and, to top that, really oily with dry tips because of coloring. So you can understand how hard it is for me to find a good shampoo. I use this every 3 or 4 days, it keeps my hair moisturized (I still use conditioner for the lower part of my hair) and has kept my dandruff under control, with no signs of excess oiliness. That's everything I needed from a shampoo. I've almost used it up and have ordered its 'brother' : Nature's Gate Biotin. I hope that one is just as good, otherwise I'll return to my faithful herbal one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

I like the smell and texture of this shampoo very much. Mild yet effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I ever tried

Posted by 5649962400050737662 on Jan 04, 2013

Makes my hair shiny for days, it feels very healthy. I wash my hair every 4th day, and it feels enough with this shampoo. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5544519986143168995 on Oct 06, 2012

I just LOVE the smell of this shampoo! I tried other shampoos before, because I have very thick and dry hair. First I bought this one for my boyfriend, for keeping him away of this commercial things. But now we use it both :) I recommend it to everyone! (Use a conditioner after washing if you have long and thick hair)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool shampoo

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Oct 10, 2012

Pleasant smell. Relatively big bottle. My wife washes her hair usually once in several days. Starting to use this one made her hair fat in 2 days. However it may be due to usage of non sulphate product. I liked it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 195 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »