EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$7.39

Savings of: $2.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

has SLS in it!!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on May 23, 2011

my mistake - i should have read the ingredients slower. i only saw that it didn't have parabens in it and assumed it wouldn't have sodium laurel sulfates in it. although it doesn't dry out my hands, i won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1025457 on Aug 07, 2009

Good stuff. Nice and thick and moisturizing. I put it in my foam container and diluted a bit to conserve -- works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2566378 on Jun 26, 2008

This product is wonderful. It leaves your hands feeling clean smooth. It does not leave your hands feeling dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hand soap

Posted by Reviewer3335344 on Oct 26, 2008

very moisturizing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the soap

Posted by Reviewer3321010 on Nov 05, 2008

it smells nice but not overpowering and doesnt dry my hands out too much which is important. i have very dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soapy

Posted by Reviewer2263816 on Aug 29, 2010

There is no smell to this, which I like. It's soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tres bien si vous n'avez pas de probleme avec le phenoxyethanol

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 16, 2014

j'aime l'odeur. Lave bien. Rien a reprocher

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy hidratante

Posted by 5572838468344971611 on Apr 03, 2014

me encanta su olor y deja las manos muy bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great little hand soap!

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Apr 23, 2015

I was looking for a basic moisturizing soap with good ingredients, and this fits the bill! The scent is pleasant and refreshing, and also doesn't linger on your hands for too long or smell too perfumy. I would buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2388433 on Sep 18, 2011

like the smell and texture of this soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »