EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.78

$12.49

Savings of: $3.71 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

moisturize well

Posted by 4902097786618664219 on Sep 29, 2015

great price for the amount and moisturize well, the scent is quite strong though

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing! incredible scent

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 29, 2015

It smells amazing. Love the pump dispenser. I used to buy this years ago at Whole Foods, but haven't found it since moving to Europe and am ecstatic to have found it online. Your skin will be really soft and you will feel and smell like you just left the spa.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 5241487032475816529 on May 19, 2015

Smells so tropical and delicious and non greasy but moisturizing. My husband uses it too and he's picky about lotions making him feel greasy. I'm still exploring different brands but I will definitely be repurchasing this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Must-Have...Good All Year Round

Posted by 4959633274126265795 on May 17, 2015

Highly recommend. Have used this moisturizing lotion for many years. Great for quick healing of dry winter-skin on hands. Does wonders on those nasty fingertip splits. Just a good all-around moisturizer. And a great value from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great!

Posted by 5707289559684972104 on May 11, 2015

Used after a shower, leaves skin hydrated and with an incredible scent skin. An unbeatable price. I recommend it without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Great

Posted by 4785951323631883652 on Sep 16, 2014

Keeps your skin glowing, this lotion has so many healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1491973 on Sep 15, 2014

My favorite among body creams as a hand cream. Very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent choice

Posted by Reviewer1264251 on Jul 02, 2014

This body lotion provides a good, long-lasting moisturizing effect as well as proper firming effect. Definately I will choose Nature`s Gate lotions further on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisterizing

Posted by 5423907993530466552 on Jun 29, 2014

This smells so good and you don't need a lot it works like a body butter BUT it does not stay greasy at all! This is a repurchase plus you get a lot for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

To normal skin, good fruity smell

Posted by 5761179634625750824 on Jun 25, 2014

Good, fruity scent of papaya. I like that. The scent is not for you, if you do not like the strong smell of papaya. Composition of the product is a lightweight, suitable for normal skin better. For dry skin may not be enough moisturizing cream. This is ideal for spring and summer. Thick, creamy lotion detective dry-skinned person, this is not the ideal product for you. If you are looking for a lightweight, pretty powerful fruit aromas lotion, and your skin is normal, so this is ok. Is rapidly absorbed. The list of ingredients really pleases me, bottle size is adequate, the pump bottle is always a good solution. I recommend yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »