EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$6.15

Savings of: $1.86 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite toothpaste!

Posted by 5458030375486587511 on Jan 04, 2015

Great minty flavour and texture. Only issue is that it is a little tricky to get out of the tube (the gel is quite thick).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Natural Toothpaste, Cool Mint Gel, Fluoride Free, 5 oz (141 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Aug 15, 2013

Not the best toothpaste on earth, but one can use it, as it is pretty natural. And one more thing - it is so looooong lasting, you will be using it for ages. So it is very economical stuff for more poor families.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste without the fluoride

Posted by Reviewer3230790 on Mar 11, 2008

which is hard to find. I bought this before and everyone in the family liked it. It's also seems widely available.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toothpaste, but...

Posted by Reviewer1152695 on Sep 10, 2008

great toothpaste, but nature's gate needs to get the methyparaben out before I buy any more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!!

Posted by Reviewer1919157 on Dec 08, 2008

This is a wonderful toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Natural Toothpaste, Cool Mint Gel, 5 oz (141 g) (NAG-00155)

Posted by Reviewer1646836 on Jun 03, 2008

EXCELLENT TOOTHPASTE KEEPS YOUR TEETH CLEAN I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT EVEN FOR CHILDREN AT THE AGE OF 3 YEARS OLD.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love ordering from IHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1519305 on Jun 21, 2008

Can't beat their prices... Quick Shipping... Thanks, IHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1457310 on Apr 02, 2007

We use this toothpaste for the children, they like the taste, we like no fluoride in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste Purchase

Posted by Reviewer2474494 on Jan 01, 2008

Excellent toothpaste, no fluoride. Tastes great! Service was fast the the price was better than any other I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting toothpaste, refreshing.

Posted by Reviewer1429209 on Feb 28, 2009

Have used this for many years, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »