EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$6.15

Savings of: $1.86 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains glycerin and hydrated silica

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Apr 16, 2015

Those two ingredients are bad for tooth enamel! I went and bought Uncle Harris toothpaste that is natural without added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer1354335 on Mar 06, 2012

This has been a favorite brand of mine since going natural with toothpaste. I love the gel version but this paste is lightly minty and foams enough for even a hardcore transitional toothpaste user! Would recommend and absolutely buy again (and again).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1938492 on Jul 08, 2012

First I didn't like this product. After mass-market toothpaste the taste was a bit unusual. But when I tried it again a few days later I understood that the toothpaste is very good. Good cleansing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by Beatriz on Jul 20, 2013

De todas las pastas de dientes que he probado de iHerb hasta ahora, me quedo con esta y con la Jason Seafresh, pero además esta tiene la ventaja de que no tiene flúor (para mí, es mil veces mejor que la famosa Xily White). Cunde un montón, con el tamaño de un guisante es suficiente y hace espumita. Para los que estéis acostumbrados a las pastas de dientes del súper, no vais a echar de menos la textura de esas pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

A twinkling toothpaste of magnificent real mint!

Posted by lykketroll on Jun 29, 2012

Flouride-free fang-tastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff, cruelty-free

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Oct 23, 2013

Refreshing, foamy, great clean

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really good!

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Oct 23, 2013

不會像一般市面上的牙膏產生大量不必要的泡沫, 十分好!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2665523 on Feb 15, 2012

This is simply the best brand with no SLS. Refreshing and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foamy and Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Apr 22, 2015

This toothpaste foams more than Xyliwhite, which makes a pleasant brushing experience. The flavor is a refreshing blend of spearmint and peppermint - not too strong peppermint. If you want one that is more pure spearmint, Xyliwhite Refreshmint has no peppermint flavor. I like the blend in Creme de Mint for a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, excellent for those with low thyroid

Posted by 4863462127504235652 on Jan 13, 2015

I buy fluoride-free toothpaste to protect my thyroid function(fluoride can substitute for iodine in the body, which isn't good for those with low thyroid). Of all the fluoride-free brands of mint toothpaste I've tried, Nature's Gate tasted best. iHerb offers it at a substantially lower price than local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 188 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »