EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.70

$8.15

Savings of: $2.45 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Nov 17, 2009

Nice toothpaste, mild minty flavor, foams up easily but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

My First Herbal Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on May 03, 2010

This is quite a thick natural herbal toothpaste that brushes through very well and leaves a pleasant refreshing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTE

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Jan 29, 2014

This has a pleasant taste that is better than many other natural fluoride free toothpastes I have tried, but I'm not sure if I have seen a significant change in the whiteness of my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on Mar 11, 2015

eelimäinen mukava koostumus. Pesutulos hyvä.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, but...

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 13, 2015

Good for whitening and cleaning because it contains silica. Strong mint taste (kids probably wouldn't like it). What I don't like is how hard it is to squeeze out of tube....very thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on Dec 28, 2015

My main requirements are: fluoride free and SLS free; pleasing taste, and a good lather. This product measures up.

Was this review helpful to you?

its vegan, and i like it.

Posted by 4893829687280913613 on Jun 11, 2016

the taste is heaven, the feel is great, its vegan and cruelty free - so 1 star goes down simply because its far from being a whitening toothpaste. unfortenatley my teeth are in the same color. gonna order it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by 5414366186625854302 on Jan 05, 2015

Nice toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

気に入ってます

Posted by Reviewer2362104 on Jun 06, 2012

マイルドな清涼感のジェルタイプ。歯磨き時間が長くても辛くなくていいです。ホワイトニング効果はまだわかりません。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total