EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.70

$8.15

Savings of: $2.45 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Nov 17, 2009

Nice toothpaste, mild minty flavor, foams up easily but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

Too potent.. l do like the toothpaste but it made my teeth even more sensitive that they already are, so l couldn't use it further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

Works fine as a toothpaste. I alternate toothpaste all the time and this one will be in the rotation

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 5344772977591820548 on May 31, 2013

I give 5 stars because it is natural and does already a good job. From times to times I use the conventional toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

natures gate toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Sep 16, 2013

Leaves your teeth nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

GRATA SORPRESA

Posted by 5617824716499055161 on Dec 18, 2013

Es la primera vez que pruebo una pasta de dientes natural y me ha sorprendido gratamente. Deja una sensación de frescor y limpieza que no tiene nada que envidiar a las pastas de dientes convencionales. Sin duda repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Mar 14, 2010

My husband loves this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Nov 01, 2009

Good toothpaste, taste great and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

whitening gel

Posted by Reviewer2949156 on Jul 09, 2008

Great taste, keeps my teeth looking their best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Angel

Posted by Reviewer2379899 on Nov 21, 2008

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT! Tastes great too! Finally, annatural toothpaste that doesn't taste bad...and works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »