EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrid Smell

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Mar 16, 2016

This is the type of scent you either really like or really hate. I really hate the scent , doesn't smell like lavender at all , smells more like Eucalyptus leaves. Very Horrid. Would not recommend it. ريحته مثل ورق الكينيا لا انصح به

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon produit, lave bien

Posted by 5090218631321112947 on Nov 28, 2015

Très pratique, il lave très bien et laisse les cheveux très souples et très propres. Je n'utilise pas d’après-shampoing et cela n'est pas nécessaire. mes cheveux sont souples et mon cuir chevelu ne me gratte plus. L'odeur est très discrète.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gentle shampoo.

Posted by marlik on Apr 09, 2015

This shampoo is great. My hair doesn't feel stripped after using it. It smells really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good, but not for me.

Posted by 4859143644773311729 on Oct 02, 2014

I have lots and lots of super-fine, curly hair. This shampoo does a wonderful job of cleaning. The smell is lovely. But it is just not enough moisture for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5618312966041776716 on Aug 06, 2014

Me encanta este champú, para mí el mejor que he provado hasta ahora, todo natural y un olor impresionante y relajante a aloe y lavanda...espectacular. Ésta es la segunda vez que lo compro, la pega es el tamaño, podría ser más grande

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great smell

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

This shampoo is the reason i started to buy at Iherb. I used it first when on New Zealand traveling, since I come back to Europe I was searching fot that. The smell and the natural feeling is simply addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Non!no!

Posted by 5547762138840254541 on Oct 05, 2013

Je n'aime pas du tout le shampoing il n'a vraiment pas tenu ces promesses , ils ne pas nourrit , hydraté du tout les cheveux ! Je ne le conseillerai pas aux cheveux comme moi ondulés , frisés , secs !

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Apr 05, 2012

Use it with the contidioner, works good

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my scalp itch.

Posted by Reviewer2372082 on Mar 07, 2011

Probably i have oily hair. The scalp feels itchy after wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really nice staff

Posted by Reviewer2207411 on Jan 26, 2011

It is pleasant to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »