EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente

Posted by 5618312966041776716 on Aug 06, 2014

Me encanta este champú, para mí el mejor que he provado hasta ahora, todo natural y un olor impresionante y relajante a aloe y lavanda...espectacular. Ésta es la segunda vez que lo compro, la pega es el tamaño, podría ser más grande

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my scalp itch.

Posted by Reviewer2372082 on Mar 07, 2011

Probably i have oily hair. The scalp feels itchy after wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice staff

Posted by Reviewer2207411 on Jan 26, 2011

It is pleasant to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

This shampoo is the reason i started to buy at Iherb. I used it first when on New Zealand traveling, since I come back to Europe I was searching fot that. The smell and the natural feeling is simply addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Apr 05, 2012

Use it with the contidioner, works good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2883815 on Oct 17, 2008

Smells great and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gentle shampoo.

Posted by marlik on Apr 09, 2015

This shampoo is great. My hair doesn't feel stripped after using it. It smells really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon produit, lave bien

Posted by 5090218631321112947 on Nov 28, 2015

Très pratique, il lave très bien et laisse les cheveux très souples et très propres. Je n'utilise pas d’après-shampoing et cela n'est pas nécessaire. mes cheveux sont souples et mon cuir chevelu ne me gratte plus. L'odeur est très discrète.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the scent of this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2522530 on Dec 08, 2010

Love the scent of lavender and it is organic. I cannot comment on how effective the product as I have just started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good, but not for me.

Posted by 4859143644773311729 on Oct 02, 2014

I have lots and lots of super-fine, curly hair. This shampoo does a wonderful job of cleaning. The smell is lovely. But it is just not enough moisture for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »