EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$28.35

Savings of: $8.46 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 5344643088725665718 on Apr 21, 2015

good texture, quickly absorbed, the best for oil skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt serum

Posted by 4992959810147706713 on Dec 28, 2013

Den gir ikke så mye fukt til huden som jeg hadde ønsket. Jeg bruker en fuktighetsgivende toner før jeg påfører serumet og da virker den veldig god. Ettersom det er et serum så det er lett å påføre og trekker fort inn i huden. Den virker også fint under en vanlig dagkrem dersom man mangler fukt til huden. Hva gjelder reduksjon av fine linjer så har jeg ikke brukt produktet lenge nok til å se noen forandring. Man kan jo bare håpe;-) Jeg kommer til å kjøpe produktet igjen.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

packing can be improved

Posted by brownrice on Nov 23, 2012

The quality is good but it left more serum inside the bottle when it is nearer finished, can't get the rest out.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good.

Posted by 5468148079199386610 on Nov 05, 2012

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Jun 22, 2012

I put this product 5 stars because I liked it a thick milk, and a very natural smell. My dry skin is not enough moisture from it, but it nourishes the skin. I can not say at the expense of wrinkles, I do not think that is radically get rid of them. In general, the product is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !!

Posted by Reviewer2533909 on Aug 23, 2011

I'm very skeptical about products that make these claims, but his does seem to work !! At the very lease my skin feels wonderful. Very impressed with Narure's Gate products !! Love their names as well hahaha!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer1222474 on Jul 27, 2011

good smell,make my skin moisture and firm! love it

Was this review helpful to you?

It's cool!

Posted by Slavyanka on Jun 12, 2011

Very gentle structure, a pleasant smell and excellent action. The skin humidified and smooth, very much is pleasant to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

not to sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1992603 on Jun 02, 2011

its taking kinda of long to see results if there is any possible results. not sure what to make of this product. dunno if its slow or just don't work. will have to see after bottle is finished. but it feels good on. not too moisturizing though.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »