EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$28.35

Savings of: $8.46 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best cream for sensitive skin.

Posted by 5325214775263949777 on Jun 04, 2015

I have always had a very sensitive skin but now that I am older it is even more so. This is actually the only cream that I can use without getting irritation. I've been using this cream in combination with their serum for many years now and I really love it. Each time I experiment with other products I rush back to this one. It is easily absorbed by the skin and leaves it moist and relaxed. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend it to anyone with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

여름마다 쓰는 제품

Posted by 5309560323033585567 on Jul 07, 2014

작년 여름에 써보고 너무 좋아서 또 주문했어요. 번들거리지 않으면서 매트하지도 않고 척촉한 느낌 있고 트러블도 없고 진짜 넘 좋아요. 성분도 좋은데 피부에도 잘 맞는건 별로 없는데 이건 정말 평생 안고갈거예요

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturzing without oilliness

Posted by 5259053737863379831 on Apr 14, 2014

It lightly moisturizes my oily and sensitive skin. I think it will be useful during the spring and summer. not the best but not that bad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENA CREMA

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 07, 2014

TENGO LA PIEL MIXTA-GRASA CON IMPERFECCIONES, LLEVO COMO UNA SEMANA USANDO ESTA CREMA...Y TENGO QUE DECIR QUE ME ESTÁ GUSTANDO MUCHO!. DEJA LA PIEL HIDRATADA Y CONTROLA LOS BRILLOS FENOMENAL. MUY BUENA!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5220775097126960668 on Nov 06, 2013

Not oily at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1359929 on Oct 13, 2013

I love this cream, it is very easy to absorb, your skin feels fresh and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

you may not like this smell

Posted by 4630411760000899361 on Oct 10, 2013

Not good smell,smell like sth chemical but good that it has sunblock effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best cream ever!

Posted by 5643182494018532569 on Sep 21, 2013

My skin is combination-oily and this cream is sooooooo goood for me. It doesn't make my skin too dry or oily even after I put my make up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing, good value for money

Posted by 5275954775242685917 on Sep 19, 2013

A very fresh and pleasant daytime care. A very subtle pleasant smell, great texture, would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

silica

Posted by 4691041808401101756 on Sep 06, 2013

Different ingridient it said silica at first line i trowed to bin- plz do not lie to customer. 성분표 다름 실제로 받은거랑. 돈벌려고 개수작

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »