EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$28.35

Savings of: $8.46 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ONE OF THE BEST NIGHT CREAMS!!!

Posted by Reviewer2588032 on Aug 07, 2010

This cream is amazing! You will see a nice difference with just a couple nights use. Be sure to cleanse first, and apply while your skin is still moist. If you use Retin-A or Renova, this is a GREAT choice to apply after either one - it keeps your skin soft and supple. In the winter, or if you have dry skin, you can "stack" this with other creams. Apply this one first, wait a couple minutes, and then apply a second cream for added moisture if desired! You can even use this in the daytime, although it's a little heavy under makeup: but during the days you don't wear any you can apply this plus your sunscreen and you're set!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1230275 on Feb 06, 2010

I expected to love this cream, cruelty-free and organic and a rich, smooth feeling going on, but after a few nights use I began developing blackheads for the first time in my 58 years. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great cream for a non-problem skin

Posted by catadelic on May 13, 2011

Good texture (rather dense one), delicious smell. Leaves skin smooth, absorbs quickly, doesn't irritate small wounds. I love the package - matte glass jar of an unusal shape, rather luxurious. The only small drawback - the size of a package (only 28 g - I wish it was 50, as a day one). Will definitely purchase again. (23 y/o, normal-combination skin)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturizer ever

Posted by Reviewer1221556 on Nov 04, 2010

This is truly, hands down the best moisturizer i've ever used for my face--and I've used many, many brands. Oh What a Night has the rich and creamy properties of shea butter but without the greasy side effects. Imagine that! After about 20 minutes of applying this cream, my face is practically matte. Yet I wake up the next day with much softer and smoother skin. The only downside I can think of to this product is the hefty price for a small amount (only 1oz). But I cannot live without this so I will buy it again and again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by iren21vek on Jun 23, 2012

Excellent design, it is pleasant to hold a glass jar. The weight of 28 grams is poorly, but began to smell very gentle and a cream consistence gentle, is well absorbed, not fat. Iherb Thanks! Отличный дизайн, приятно держать в руках стеклянную баночку. Вес 28 грамм маловато, но запах очень нежный и консистенция крема нежная, хорошо впитывается, не жирный

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on May 05, 2012

I like this cream very much. Absorbs very good, nourishsing and leaves s good feeling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great great product!!

Posted by Reviewer1454009 on Dec 12, 2009

go organic! go green!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Back to buy again!!

Posted by 4999274158457520999 on Feb 16, 2016

Its working. Non-greasy and feelable to have a better smooth skin. Best night cream ever..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

night walnut cream

Posted by Reviewer2214687 on Nov 19, 2011

Interesting smell, so nice consistence, my skin like this cream! :))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturer

Posted by Reviewer3269954 on Jun 24, 2011

very good moisturer for spring and fall. absorb very quickly and leave skin smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »